الخدمات المصرفية

نظرًا لأن تداول العملات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت أصبح أكثر شيوعًا ، فقد أدرك جيل جديد تمامًا من المستهلكين أن المكافآت يمكن أن تكون رائعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى أكبر المشاكل في تداول العملات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت هي أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمهام المصرفية مثل طرق الدفع والسحب والتحويلات والودائع وما إلى ذلك ، فقد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا إكمال هذه المهام بسبب العملة المشفرة التي تستخدمها لم يتم إعداد التداول للقيام بهذه الأشياء بسهولة.

XTRgate تجعل المعاملات المصرفية أسهل

أحد أفضل أسباب تداول XTRgate هو أنه عندما يكون لديك أرباح جاهزة للسحب أو ترغب في إجراء دفعة باستخدامها ، فإننا نقدم العديد من تنسيقات الدفع المختلفة التي تجعلها سهلة وبسيطة وغير مكلفة (أو مجانية). لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من وجود أموال في حساب وعدم القدرة على استخدامها بالطريقة التي تراها مناسبة ، لذلك مع XTR ، قدمنا لك الكثير من الخيارات والخيارات.

الخيارات المصرفية لبطاقات الائتمان

أحد أفضل أسباب تداول XTRgate هو أنه عندما يكون لديك أرباح جاهزة للسحب أو ترغب في إجراء دفعة باستخدامها ، فإننا نقدم العديد من تنسيقات الدفع المختلفة التي تجعلها سهلة وبسيطة وغير مكلفة (أو مجانية). لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من وجود أموال في حساب وعدم القدرة على استخدامها بالطريقة التي تراها مناسبة ، لذلك مع XTR قدمنا لك الكثير من الخيارات والخيارات

مايسترو المملكة المتحدة
بطاقة ماستر بطاقة ائتمان
فيزا

* يُرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم الخصم من بطاقتك بالروبل الروسي بسعر البنك الذي تتعامل معه.

سجل الان

الخيارات المصرفية للمحفظة الإلكترونية

المحفظة الإلكترونية هي حساب مدفوع مسبقًا يمكن للمستهلك استخدامه لتخزين أمواله ، وعند الضرورة ، إجراء مدفوعات عبر الإنترنت ، أو شراء شيء ما في موقع فعلي ، أو إجراء معاملة من خلال هاتفه الذكي. المحافظ الإلكترونية عبارة عن حسابات عبر الإنترنت تسهل الوصول إليها من أي مكان باستخدام أي جهاز متصل عمليًا. في الواقع ، تتطابق المحفظة الإلكترونية تقريبًا مع المحفظة الحقيقية باستثناء أنه لا يمكن سرقتها من جيبك أو محفظتك أو سترتك

تعمل XTRgate على تمكين الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة بك بخيارات رقمية متعددة للمدفوعات والتحويلات والسحب ، بحيث يمكنك دائمًا الوصول إلى أموالك من خلال بوابة آمنة وآمنة.

 

خيارات التحويل المصرفي

تم تصميم هذه المنصة لدعم العديد من الأصول الرقمية مع ضمان تقليل حالات الانزلاق. باستخدام التداول بالهامش ، تتيح XTRgate للمستخدمين التداول برافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:20. بمعنى آخر ، تسمح لك المنصة بإدخال أمر لاقتراض المبلغ المطلوب من التمويل بالسعر والمدة التي تختارها. يمكنك أيضًا فتح مركز وسيقوم XTRgate بالحصول على تمويل لك بأفضل سعر متاح في ذلك الوقت بالذات.

سجل الان

الخدمات المصرفية

نظرًا لأن تداول العملات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت أصبح أكثر شيوعًا ، فقد أدرك جيل جديد تمامًا من المستهلكين أن المكافآت يمكن أن تكون رائعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن إحدى أكبر المشاكل في تداول العملات الرقمية عبر الإنترنت هي أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمهام المصرفية مثل طرق الدفع والسحب والتحويلات والودائع وما إلى ذلك ، فقد يكون من الصعب أحيانًا إكمال هذه المهام بسبب العملة المشفرة التي تستخدمها لم يتم إعداد التداول للقيام بهذه الأشياء بسهولة.

XTRgate تجعل المعاملات المصرفية أسهل

أحد أفضل أسباب تداول XTRgate هو أنه عندما يكون لديك أرباح جاهزة للسحب أو ترغب في إجراء دفعة باستخدامها ، فإننا نقدم العديد من تنسيقات الدفع المختلفة التي تجعلها سهلة وبسيطة وغير مكلفة (أو مجانية). لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من وجود أموال في حساب وعدم القدرة على استخدامها بالطريقة التي تراها مناسبة ، لذلك مع XTR ، قدمنا لك الكثير من الخيارات والخيارات.

الخيارات المصرفية لبطاقات الائتمان

أحد أفضل أسباب تداول XTRgate هو أنه عندما يكون لديك أرباح جاهزة للسحب أو ترغب في إجراء دفعة باستخدامها ، فإننا نقدم العديد من تنسيقات الدفع المختلفة التي تجعلها سهلة وبسيطة وغير مكلفة (أو مجانية). لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من وجود أموال في حساب وعدم القدرة على استخدامها بالطريقة التي تراها مناسبة ، لذلك مع XTR قدمنا لك الكثير من الخيارات والخيارات

مايسترو المملكة المتحدة
بطاقة ماستر بطاقة ائتمان
فيزا

* يُرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم الخصم من بطاقتك بالروبل الروسي بسعر البنك الذي تتعامل معه.

سجل الان

الخيارات المصرفية للمحفظة الإلكترونية

المحفظة الإلكترونية هي حساب مدفوع مسبقًا يمكن للمستهلك استخدامه لتخزين أمواله ، وعند الضرورة ، إجراء مدفوعات عبر الإنترنت ، أو شراء شيء ما في موقع فعلي ، أو إجراء معاملة من خلال هاتفه الذكي. المحافظ الإلكترونية عبارة عن حسابات عبر الإنترنت تسهل الوصول إليها من أي مكان باستخدام أي جهاز متصل عمليًا. في الواقع ، تتطابق المحفظة الإلكترونية تقريبًا مع المحفظة الحقيقية باستثناء أنه لا يمكن سرقتها من جيبك أو محفظتك أو سترتك

تعمل XTRgate على تمكين الخدمات المصرفية الخاصة بك بخيارات رقمية متعددة للمدفوعات والتحويلات والسحب ، بحيث يمكنك دائمًا الوصول إلى أموالك من خلال بوابة آمنة وآمنة.

 

خيارات التحويل المصرفي

تم تصميم هذه المنصة لدعم العديد من الأصول الرقمية مع ضمان تقليل حالات الانزلاق. باستخدام التداول بالهامش ، تتيح XTRgate للمستخدمين التداول برافعة مالية تصل إلى 1:20. بمعنى آخر ، تسمح لك المنصة بإدخال أمر لاقتراض المبلغ المطلوب من التمويل بالسعر والمدة التي تختارها. يمكنك أيضًا فتح مركز وسيقوم XTRgate بالحصول على تمويل لك بأفضل سعر متاح في ذلك الوقت بالذات.

سجل الان

BANKING OPTIONS

As online cryptocurrency trading becomes ever more popular a whole new generation of consumers is realizing that the rewards can be impressive. One of the biggest problems with online cryptocurrency trading, however, is that, when it comes to banking tasks like payment methods, withdrawals, transfers, deposits and so forth, it can sometimes be difficult to get those tasks completed because the cryptocurrency you're trading isn't set up to easily do those things.

XTRgate Makes Banking Easier

One of the best reasons to trade XTRgate is that, when you have profits ready to withdraw or want to make a payment using them, we offer several different payment formats that make it easy, simple and inexpensive (or free). There's nothing worse than having money sitting in an account and not being able to use it the way you see fit, so with XTR, we've given you plenty of choices and options.

Credit Card Banking Options

One of the best reasons to trade XTRgate is that, when you have profits ready to withdraw or want to make a payment using them, we offer several different payment formats that make it easy, simple and inexpensive (or free). There's nothing worse than having money sitting in an account and not being able to use it the way you see fit, so with XTR, we've given you plenty of choices and options.

Maestro UK
MasterCard
Visa

*Please note that your card will be debited in russian rubles, at your bank’s own rate.

register now

eWallet Banking Options

An eWallet is a prepaid account that a consumer can use to both store their money and, when necessary, make payments online, purchase something in a brick-and-mortar location, or make a transaction through their smartphone. eWallets are online accounts that make it easy to access them from anywhere using practically any connected device. In fact, an eWallet is almost identical to a real wallet except that it can't be stolen from your pocket, purse or jacket.

XTRgate empowers your banking with multiple digital options for payments, transfers and withdrawals, so that you always have access to your funds through a secure, safe portal.

 

Wire Transfer Banking Options

This is a platform that’s designed to support several digital assets while ensuring that slippages are minimized. Using margin trading, XTRgate allows users to trade with up to 1:20 leverage. In other words, the platform allows you to enter an order to borrow the desired amount of funding at the rate and duration of your choice. You can also open a position and XTRgate will take out funding for you at the best available rate at that particular time.

register now

BANKING OPTIONS

As online cryptocurrency trading becomes ever more popular a whole new generation of consumers is realizing that the rewards can be impressive. One of the biggest problems with online cryptocurrency trading, however, is that, when it comes to banking tasks like payment methods, withdrawals, transfers, deposits and so forth, it can sometimes be difficult to get those tasks completed because the cryptocurrency you're trading isn't set up to easily do those things.

XTRgate Makes Banking Easier

One of the best reasons to trade XTRgate is that, when you have profits ready to withdraw or want to make a payment using them, we offer several different payment formats that make it easy, simple and inexpensive (or free). There's nothing worse than having money sitting in an account and not being able to use it the way you see fit, so with XTR, we've given you plenty of choices and options.

Credit Card Banking Options

One of the best reasons to trade XTRgate is that, when you have profits ready to withdraw or want to make a payment using them, we offer several different payment formats that make it easy, simple and inexpensive (or free). There's nothing worse than having money sitting in an account and not being able to use it the way you see fit, so with XTR, we've given you plenty of choices and options.

Maestro UK
MasterCard
Visa

*Please note that your card will be debited in russian rubles, at your bank’s own rate.

register now

eWallet Banking Options

An eWallet is a prepaid account that a consumer can use to both store their money and, when necessary, make payments online, purchase something in a brick-and-mortar location, or make a transaction through their smartphone. eWallets are online accounts that make it easy to access them from anywhere using practically any connected device. In fact, an eWallet is almost identical to a real wallet except that it can't be stolen from your pocket, purse or jacket.

XTRgate empowers your banking with multiple digital options for payments, transfers and withdrawals, so that you always have access to your funds through a secure, safe portal.

 

Wire Transfer Banking Options

This is a platform that’s designed to support several digital assets while ensuring that slippages are minimized. Using margin trading, XTRgate allows users to trade with up to 1:20 leverage. In other words, the platform allows you to enter an order to borrow the desired amount of funding at the rate and duration of your choice. You can also open a position and XTRgate will take out funding for you at the best available rate at that particular time.

register now